Links

Here are some of the webshops that carry Perimeter products. We hope that you will use our Tradebit widgets in the Webshop of course, as those are the lowest prices to be found, and it allows us to make the largest % of sales and keep our prices low selling direct to our musician friends. But in case you prefer shopping at other sites for whatever reason, our loop samples and synth patches are available at a number of them too.

Producer Loops – http://www.producerloops.com/Perimeter-Sound-Arts/

Sounds On Demand – http://www.soundsondemand.com/sort1.asp/perimeter_sound/en

Loopbased – http://www.loopbased.com/perimeter-sound-arts-packs.html

Juno Download – http://www.junodownload.com/labels/Perimeter+Sound/

SoundSpice – http://www.sound-spice.com

Friends of Perimeter.

Irion Da Ronin – http://soundcloud.com/irion-da-ronin

Ugo Audio – http://www.ugoaudio.com/

Mildon Studios – http://www.mildonstudios.com

Bill Davies – http://www.soundclick.com/billdavies

3ee – http://3ee-sounddesign.blogspot.com/

Torben Hansen – http://soundcloud.com/torbenhansen

Rekkerd.org – http://rekkerd.org//

%d bloggers like this: